Ansprechpartner - Vorstand -

1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Stephan Breuning

Huxwiederstr. 24

32825 Blomberg

Tel: 05235/503333

Fax: 05235/503334

Handy: 0171/4610888

e-mail: dr.stephanbreuning@online.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Waffensachkunde-Beauftragter Bezirk 3

 

Heinrich Wallbaum

Heinrich-Röhr-Str. 35

32760 Detmold

Tel: 05231/57809

Handy: 0171/3640886

e-mail: heibriwal@t-online.de

Geschäftsführerin

Claudia Hüls

Kleinenheide 20

32791 Lage

Tel: 0175/1246608

e-mail: gf-schuetzenkreis-lippe@web.de

 

stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Joachim Papenfuß

Inselweg 10

32694 Dörentrup

Tel: 05265/ 9478804

e-mail: joachim-papenfuss@t-online.de

 

Schatzmeister

Lutz Hilker

Brunnenstr. 4

32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg

Handy: 0151-24066554

Email: lu.hi@gmx.de

Sportleiter

 Rolf Bolik

Asper Str. 48
32108 Bad Salzuflen
Tel. 05222/82546
rolf-bolik@teleos-web.de 

1. stellvertr. Sportleiter

Dieter Stephan

Am Sportplatz 6

32825 Blomberg

Tel: 05236/1561

e-mail: dieter--stephan@t-online.de

2. stellvertr. Sportleiter

Kenneth Welton

32756 Detmold
Lilienthalstr. 12
Tel.: 05231 - 29606
e-mail: ken-welton@web.de

3. stellvertr. Sportleiter

Fritz Watermann

Grabbeweg 1

32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg

Tel.: 05234 - 99679

e-mail: Fritz@Fritz-Watermann.de

Jugendleiter

Ulrich Böke

Berkenstr. 1

32108 Bad Salzuflen

Tel:

Handy: 0178/4527580

e-mail: ulrich.boeke@gmx.de

Damenleiterin

Angelika Junker

Haferkamp 9

32758 Detmold

Tel: 05231/305254

Fax: 05231/305255

e-mail: angelika_junker@t-online.de

stell. Damenleiterin

Ursula Menzel

Meinberger Str. 69

32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg

Handy: 0151 - 15602196

e-mail: ursula-menzel@fritz-watermann.de

Pressewart

Peter Radszuweit

Hamelner Str. 103

32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg

Tel: 05234/98490

Fax: 05234/880624

e-mail: peter.radszuweit@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Bernd Schneider

Auf dem Stollen 10

32825 Blomberg

Tel. 05235/509270

e-mail: bernd.schneider65@freenet.de

Beisitzer

Patrick Ovenhausen

Wibbeltweg 2

33758 Schloß Holte-Stukenbrock

Handy: 0170/7880930

patrick.ovenhausen@googlemail.com

Kreisstandartenträger

Achim Hammelmann

Im Rehwinkel 6
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg
Tel. 05234/204548

Handy: 0151/16517061